Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join/Renew
Contact Us
Share |

If you have questions about...                     

Please contact....

ACCED-I Benchmarking Study
Industry Visbility
Board of Directors
Strategic Partnerships


Executive Director
Karen L. Nedbal
Association of Collegiate Conference and Events Directors-International (ACCED-I)
2900 S. College Avenue, Suite 3B
Fort Collins CO 80525
(970) 449-4960 ext. 300 / Fax: (970) 449-4965
Karen@acced-i.org
 

General Inquiries
Membership Questions
Event Registration Questions
Membership Roster Updates
    Meetings & Membership Coordinator
Jennifer Trumper
Association of Collegiate Conference and Events Directors-International (ACCED-I)
2900 S. College Avenue, Suite 3B
Fort Collins CO 80525
(970) 449-4960 ext. 305 / Fax: (970) 449-4965
Jennifer@acced-i.org



CCEP Certification
Annual Conference
P2P Conversations
eLearning
Educational Forums
Awards & Recognition

 


Director of Meetings & Education
Diana Hakenholz, CMP
Association of Collegiate Conference and Events Directors-International (ACCED-I)
2900 S. College Avenue, Suite 3B
Fort Collins CO 80525
(970) 449-4960 ext. 301 / Fax: (970) 449-4965
Diana@acced-i.org
 

Membership Benefits
Corporate Membership
Exhibitor Booths
Sponsorship Opportunities
Regions

Director of Membership
Devin Shelby
Association of Collegiate Conference and Events Directors-International (ACCED-I)
2900 S. College Avenue, Suite 3B
Fort Collins CO 80525
(970) 449-4960 ext. 302 / Fax: (970) 449-4965
Devin@acced-i.org
 

Website
ACCED-I Connect
eLibrary
Career Center
One-Stop Shop Certification
Social Media

    Communications & Marketing Manager
Lori Everhart
Association of Collegiate Conference and Events Directors-International (ACCED-I)
2900 S. College Avenue, Suite 3B
Fort Collins CO 80525
(970) 449-4960 ext. 304 / Fax: (970) 449-4965
Lori@acced-i.org
 
Payment/Billing
Billing Inquiries

Accountant
Sandy Brock
Association of Collegiate Conference and Events Directors-International (ACCED-I)
2900 S. College Avenue, Suite 3B
Fort Collins CO 80525
(970) 449-4960 ext. 303 / Fax: (970) 449-4965
Sandy@acced-i.org